20thДек

Наращивание потенциала при чрезвычайных ситуациях

19-20 декабря 2018 года в Киеве прошел семинар «Управление волонтерами и их роль в реагировании при чрезвычайных ситуациях». Семинар прошел в рамках проекта «Повышение роли волонтеров и населения в гражданской защите (ProVoice)». Основная цель мероприятия — разработка концепции тренинга по управлению волонтерами, включая управление волонтерами при чрезвычайных ситуациях. В мероприятии приняли участие волонтеры и сотрудники

4thДек

Региональный тренинг «Работа со СМИ, социальными сетями и видео»

Есть выражение: «Если вы хотите поймать дракона онлайн-маркетинга, то вам не обойтись без главного оружия — социальных сетей». Именно этому был посвящен региональный тренинг 28-29 октября 2018 года «Работа со СМИ, социальными сетями и видео». В нем приняли участие партнеры ProVoice (Беларусь, Молдова и Украина). В рамках тренинга ставилось несколько целей: определить коммуникативные инструменты для

18thОкт

Региональный семинар

17 октября 2018 года состоялся региональный семинар, посвященный управлению волонтерами. На семинаре выступили представили Красного Креста Дании и Международный эксперт. В мероприятии также приняли участие партнеры проекта и представители Главного инспектората по чрезвычайной ситуации в Молдове. Целью семинара было ознакомиться с результатами исследований по управлению волонтерами в Молдове, Украине и Беларуси, а также обменяться передовым

20thDec

Moldova Volunteer management workshop

On December 20, 2018, EcoContact in partnership with the General Inspectorate for Emergency Situations, organized the national workshop where have been approached several themes, such as: Evaluate training needs in volunteer management within GIES Define the key objectives of the Volunteer Leaders Training Program, its framework and the development process with key stakeholder involvement Taking

20thDec

Capacity building in response to emergencies

On the 19th – 20th of December 2018, the workshop “Volunteer Management and Its Role in Emergency Response” was held in Kyiv. It was conducted within the project “Promoting the role of volunteers and the population in Civil Protection (ProVoice)”. The purpose of the event was to work on the concept of training on volunteer

4thDec

Training “Working with mass media, social media and video”

It is said that If “you’re looking to slay the digital marketing dragon; you’re going to need social media as one of your weapons”. In this context on 28th and 29th of October 2018, ProVoice project partners (Belarus, Moldova and Ukraine) participated in a regional training entitled “Working with mass media, social media and video”,

18thOct

Regional Workshop

A regional workshop dedicated to volunteer management took place on October 17. It was conducted by an International Expert in the field and representatives of Danish Red Cross. In the event participated also the project partners and representatives of General Inspectorate for Emergency Situations in the Republic of Moldova. The purpose of the workshop was